Staff

Name Title E-mail Address Phone Number
Amie Martin
Legal Assistant
amartin@sheridanross.com
(303) 764-3039
Amy Duarte
Portfolio Manager
aduarte@sheridanross.com
(303) 764-3041
Anjanette Trujillo
Billing Coordinator
atrujillo@sheridanross.com
(303) 764-3024
Brenda Carpenter
Legal Assistant
bcarpenter@sheridanross.com
(303) 764-3019
Chris Thomas
Docketing Coordinator
cthomas@sheridanross.com
(303) 764-3034
Christine Jacquet
Paralegal
cjacquet@sheridanross.com
(303) 764-3023
David Voegtle*
Paralegal
dvoegtle@sheridanross.com
(303) 764-3057
Erica Picard*
Legal Assistant
epicard@sheridanross.com
(303) 764-3018
George Stray
Director of Finance
gstray@sheridanross.com
(303) 863-2962
Jan Balent
Paralegal
jbalent@sheridanross.com
(303) 863-2988
Janaya Guerrero
Paralegal/Annuities Specialist
jguerrero@sheridanross.com
(720) 376-6907
Joanne Vos*
Paralegal
jvos@sheridanross.com
(303) 764-3043
Kathy Johnston*
Paralegal
kjohnston@sheridanross.com
(303) 764-3040
Lori Brown
Legal Assistant
lbrown@sheridanross.com
(303) 764-3021
Mary Notter*
Legal Assistant
mnotter@sheridanross.com
(303) 764-3049
Melissa Reno*
Legal Assistant
mreno@sheridanross.com
(303) 764-3009
Monica Elkhatib*
Legal Assistant
melkhatib@sheridanross.com
(303) 764-3036
Rebecca Reil
Legal Assistant
rreil@sheridanross.com
(303) 764-3022
Rob Roe-Pachirat
Paralegal Assistant
rroe-pachirat@sheridanross.com
(720) 376-6905
Samantha House
Paralegal
shouse@sheridanross.com
(303) 764-3044
Sarah Brock
Paralegal
sbrock@sheridanross.com
(303) 764-3042
Sharon DiPentino
Billing Account Manager
sdipentino@sheridanross.com
(303) 764-3035
Shawn Markham
Legal Assistant
smarkham@sheridanross.com
(303) 764-3001
Stacy Martin
Administrative Assistant
smartin@sheridanross.com
(720) 376-6914
Susan Gordon
Paralegal
sgordon@sheridanross.com
(720) 376-6908
Sylvia Cei
Paralegal
scei@sheridanross.com
(303) 764-3020
Whitney Wood
Legal Assistant
wwood@sheridanross.com
(303) 764-3032
Yvonne Carter
Paralegal
ycarter@sheridanross.com
(303) 764-3027