Staff

Name Title E-mail Address Phone Number
Amie Martin
Legal Assistant
amartin@sheridanross.com
(303) 764-3039
Amy Duarte
Portfolio Manager
aduarte@sheridanross.com
(303) 764-3041
Anjanette Trujillo
Billing Coordinator
atrujillo@sheridanross.com
(303) 764-3024
Brenda Carpenter
Legal Assistant
bcarpenter@sheridanross.com
(303) 764-3019
Chris Thomas
Docketing Coordinator
cthomas@sheridanross.com
(303) 764-3034
Christine Jacquet
Paralegal
cjacquet@sheridanross.com
(303) 764-3023
David Voegtle*
Paralegal / Docketing Specialist
dvoegtle@sheridanross.com
(303) 764-3057
Erica Picard*
Legal Assistant
epicard@sheridanross.com
(303) 764-3018
Jan Balent
Paralegal
jbalent@sheridanross.com
(303) 863-2988
Janaya Guerrero
Paralegal/Annuities Specialist
jguerrero@sheridanross.com
(303) 764-3015
Jessica Weaver
Marketing and Accounting Coordinator
jweaver@sheridanross.com
(303) 764-3040
Joanne Vos*
Paralegal
jvos@sheridanross.com
(303) 764-3043
Jordynn Harris*
Legal Assistant
jharris@sheridanross.com
(303) 764-3042
Joseph Samelson
IDS Specialist
jsamelson@sheridanross.com
(303) 764-3026
Lori Brown
Legal Assistant
lbrown@sheridanross.com
(303) 764-3021
Mandi Lamberson*
Legal Assistant
mlamberson@sheridanross.com
(303) 764-3031
Mary Notter*
IDS Specialist
mnotter@sheridanross.com
(303) 764-3049
Melissa Reno*
Legal Assistant
mreno@sheridanross.com
(303) 863-2965
Rebecca Reil
Legal Assistant
rreil@sheridanross.com
(303) 764-3022
Rob Roe-Pachirat*
IDS Specialist
rroe-pachirat@sheridanross.com
(303) 863-2985
Samantha House
Paralegal
shouse@sheridanross.com
(303) 764-3044
Sharon DiPentino
Billing Account Manager
sdipentino@sheridanross.com
(303) 764-3035
Shawn Powers*
Legal Assistant
spowers@sheridanross.com
(303) 764-3001
Stacy Martin
Administrative Assistant
smartin@sheridanross.com
(303) 863-2962
Susan Gordon
Paralegal
sgordon@sheridanross.com
(303) 863-2973
Sylvia Cei
Paralegal
scei@sheridanross.com
(303) 764-3020
Whitney Wood
Legal Assistant
wwood@sheridanross.com
(303) 764-3032
Yvonne Carter
Paralegal
ycarter@sheridanross.com
(303) 764-3027